The Launch of Crashing Up!

Randy Ginsburg
2 min readJun 2, 2020

--

Let me let you in on a little secret…

Nobody actually knows what they’re doing.

Even the world’s most successful people don’t know what they’re doing. They’re just experts at figuring it out as they go. Even to these “experts” the path to success can feel more like a high-speed, collision course. This newsletter will provide you with the ideas and insights to make sure you’re crashing up.

The newsletter will be broken up into two parts, one delivered on Monday and one on Friday.

  • The Monday edition features a collection of ideas, interviews, and information on a wide range of topics spanning entrepreneurship, tech, psychology, sports, fashion, music and more.
  • The Friday edition is a shorter, links-based newsletter showcasing some of the coolest things that I’ve read, watched, or listened to during that week.

These topics are only a small glimpse of what I plan to cover in this newsletter, but in order for it to be as successful as possible, I’ll need your help.

I want this to be a collaborative experience, something that you and I can both learn from. Is there something you want to hear more about? Something you think I should learn about? Let me know. Something you aren’t into? I want to hear that too. Let me know by using the “like”, “comment”, and “share” buttons on each post.

Want to get involved? Sign up here.

--

--

Randy Ginsburg

Author of Adversity to Advantage: How to Overcome Bullying & Find Entrepreneurial Success / Follow Me @GinsburgRandy